Continuing Lecturers

Name Contact information
Randy Hussong
John McNamara
Craig Nagasawa


Associate Faculty

Julia Bryan-Wilson, Department of Art History (Associate Professor)

Ken Goldberg, Industrial Engineering and Operations Research (IEOR) (Professor)

Shannon Jackson, Department of Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies (Professor)
Director of the Arts Research Center

Ron Rael, Department of Architecture (Assistant Professor)

Hertha D. Sweet Wong, Department of English (Associate Professor)
Chair, Department of Art Practice